3rd Cycle, looking for feedback

Samiathen

So for background I'm 25, 6'2" 205lbs and roughly 12-14% bodyfat. I've been lifting seriously for about 7 years, studied exercise science in college, and done two cycles previously. My previous cycles were 500mg test c, 300mg mast, and 300 eq per week and I ran them for 16 weeks. I'm aware that this isn't ideal, but this was what my 40 year old bodybuilder friend told me to do so I did it without doing extensive research, and I still saw decent results.

Now to the present, I have been trying to plan my next cycle and have been doing hours upon hours of research trying to find the best cycle for me while keeping it simple enough that I can keep sides manageable.

Here is what my rough draft looks like, just wanted feedback before I pull the trigger on anything:

Weeks 1-12
Test C 600mg/week
Deca 400mg/week
HCG 500iU/week
Aromasin 12.5mg EOD

PCT
Weeks 12-14
500iU HCG ED
Weeks 14-16
Nolvadex 40mg ed
Week 17
Nolvadex 20mg ED

Things I'm considering:
Was thinking about running 25mg Dianabol ED for weeks 1-6 to stack some mass and/or finishing with winstrol/anavar for weeks 7-12. Also considered doing Test P EOD for weeks 10-12 to have a smoother transition into PCT.

I know a ridiculous amount about training and nutrition from hands on experience as well as my time in college, unfortunately they just tell you steroids are bad and that's it, so that's why I'm here. Looking for constructive criticism so I can build the best possible cycle to gain some size and have solid definition.

Thanks in advance.

I've been off of everything since about Aug 15th. Wouldn't be starting next cycle for several weeks because I still have to order everything.