450mg TEST E/P blood work questions

ghost22

hey fellas lets start by me being a 33 y/o active male. I work out 5-6 times a week. Started at 168 lbs at 14% BF. I am 5'7 in height. I have been doing blood work every year for the past 6-7 years and Ive always noticed my test serum alway cruising through 325-450 range. Finally decided to take the plunge with some Test.

PRE-labwork:

Test serum - 430 ng/dL
LH- 5.4 in a 1.7-8.6 mIU/mL
FSH- 2.6 in a 1.5-12.4 mIU/mL
Estradiol - 24.0 in a 7.6-42.6 pg/mL

Decided to buy a test blend which was a 250 mg test E/100mg test P for every mL. I did buy the arimidex AI and nolva/clomid for pct.

Started my first ever cycle journey August 1st. 350mg blend once a week along side with .25mg of dex EOD. I felt great and beyond horny by the second week lol! Wife sure freaked out on that one. I decided to jump on Test E only on the 3rd week pinning twice a week at 225mg alternating glutes continuing the dex at .50mg eod. The pumps in the gym are great, libido is awesome and loosing minimal size in testes from what Im able to notice. Morning wood is more like morning cement. I have noticed my shoulders/triceps actually rounding out. I am currently at 179 lbs. Yesterday marks the start of week 6 in the cycle but I feel decent and not like the superman feeling I had. My libido and wood arnt what they were the first 4 weeks. I was thinking maybe my e2 levels are low or even maybe got some bunk gear. I went back to the dex at .25mg e3d instead. Decided to get some mid lab work done as well.

MID-labwork:

Test serum - 1313
LH - 0.1
FSH - <0.2
estradiol - 29.1

Looks like the gear is good? Maybe I'm over thinking things? Kind of confused on whats been going on week 5-6 :/. Was it the switch from the blend to the test E only? Is it the AI? Would love some insight on what you all may think it could be. Sorry for my English in advance. It is not my first language. here is a breakdown of the 12 week cycle.