About to start my First LGD Run.

ChumSlickRick

I just got some LGD and i am about to start an 8 week cycle. This is my first time with SARMS i have always pinned GHRP/CJC. I have done a lot of reading up on in, but everything i found has different info. I have a few questions if anyone can help or point me in the direction of a thread that is trustworthy.

1. HCGenerate: do i get this going at the same time or is it a waist of $

2. Does LGD shut you down?

3. PCT or no PCT? If so what would be the best pct cycle.

Thanks.

I just got some LGD and i am about to start an 8 week cycle. This is my first time with SARMS i have always pinned GHRP/CJC. I have done a lot of reading up on in, but everything i found has different info. I have a few questions if anyone can help or point me in the direction of a thread that is trustworthy.

1. HCGenerate: do i get this going at the same time or is it a waist of $

Cannot help you on this one.

2. Does LGD shut you down?

Highly suppressive. You will undergo a complete HPTA shutdown as if you injected testosterone.

3. PCT or no PCT? If so what would be the best pct cycle.

Definitely need PCT, do a full PCT cycle. There is a great one listed here:

Blood work:-
When:-
1.A week before starting your cycle
2.5 weeks into your cycle
3.1 week after your pct

Note:-
Get your blood work done before you start. This is to monitor the recovery of your natural testosterone levels

Blood work includes:-
Free testosterone
Overall testosterone
Estrogen
E2
LH

THE PCT
Clomafene Citrate 50mg everyday for 4 weeks
Tamoxifen citrate 40mg every day 2 weeks followed by 20mg everyday for 2 weeks

Now 3 weeks after your pct get your blood work done again to see how well your recovery is going by comparing you hormonal levels to the work you had done pre cycle
http://www.steroidology.com/forum/a...ycling-beginners-guide-safe-androgen-use.html

Cannot help you on this one.