Advice on my test enth, tren enth cycle

Thatfitnessguy

Stats 5'9" 165 lbs 45% muscle 8% bf 34 yrs
My weight is on the lighter side than I'd like but just did tough mudder and dropped weight prepping for it. Now I'm back to trying to bulk up. I have done a few cycles ut been about 4 years. I have bs in ex science and certified Personal Trainer through NASM. I don't say to brag at all, just to say I am not a newbie to this and that I understand what I am doing. With that said I will openly admit I don't know everything and I do app any advice anyone can offer me. I got 3 bottles 300mg test enth (bionche) 1 bottle 250mg test enth ug and 2 bottles tren enth 200mg (bionche)
I've done my frontload and am on week 2 of cycle. I pin every 84 hours to keep blood levels nice and stable. At moment I'm at 600mg week test and haven't started tren yet. I'm dying to start my tRen now but not sure if that'd be good idea. I'm open to any advice on that. Oh and I'm on hrt so coming off for me is just dropping to my script of 200 mg week test cyp. However I do have script for letro, adex and clomid. Prob not right place but I really need to get some caber and since can't get script for it reckon I'm gonna go research chem, and if anyone can pm me a good legit source itd be greatly app.

------------------------------

First I wanna say this is my first post on here so if I f up pls dont reem me to bad.
Stats
34 yrs
165 lbs
5'9"
8% bf
this will be bulk cycle as I need to get back to 200 lbs (I was at 208 last cycle 5 years ago, divorce, layoff and ultimatly bottle really did its work on me and been busting ass for 2 years building back to start another cycle) I say this to explain where I am. I have been back at it for years now and