Alright brilliant juicy minds, please I could use some help! Second cycle

Creanetics

Hiya!

First & foremost I'm completely new to the more in-depth aspects of steroids. Did some reading (not enough, quilty :p) so please excuse me for any stupid questions. Oh and poor grammar while we're at it.
Any help would be much appreciated, I will be grateful!

Will try to keep it short & simple..

Small introduction, 25 yrs old // 6'1 // 189 Pounds @ 15,6% // 3 yrs of training
History (A year ago): Test-E 500 mg 12 weeks. Didn't feel shit, no significant strenght/size gains. About 4 Kilo, from which mostly water retention I assume lol. Lost those pretty quick. However I will be honest it wasn't my best attempt @ roids.

So here I am.. onto round two. No more piss poor attempts, trying to make this a solid run. Diet will be on-point, marcos will be tracked daily and adjusted accordingly. My maintenance is 3000 kcal, slowly increased throughout the cycle hopefully ending up @ 4k+. Training regime is all laid out and progress content will be made. And of course bloodwork done etc.

Now for the chemical part lol..

I'm going to show you guys my initial thoughts... Pretty unaware I know lol

w1-4: Kick Dbol 30/40 mg ed
w1-10: Deca 200mg pw
w1-12: Test-E 300mg pw
w1-12: HCG 1000iu pw

w14/15 + The usual Clomid/Nolva PCT
Adex @ hand

So yeh... after doing some reading over here I somewhat changed my mind. The dosages/duration of the cycle seem way off. Since I'm attempting to run Deca... the cycle duration is too short. Accordingly to some I need at least 14 weeks?? And Test would require to be 1 a 2 weeks longer. What would be an preferable layout? Is running a cycle longer than 12 weeks a much greater risk in general? And would it influence my PCT dosages?

Now I'm aware you guys are no big fans of multiple compounds (due to sides etc.) So I assume most of you will suggest to drop the Dbol. However knowing myself a (mostly mental) Kickstart would do me great!