Anavar First Cycle And Dosage

Renee

Hello,

I'm a 31 year old female with 6-7 years experience weight lifting. I started at 21, but had a baby and college in there so I took a few years off. I'm 5'3" and 120Lb. I have been working out for two years now solid and I just started my first ever anabolic steroid cycle earlier this week.

I am on 5mg Anavar daily. My question is, have women ever went as low as 2.5/day and seen decent hardening results? I have noticed since starting my cycle my abs do seem a bit harder and I have less fat, it seems like it is going to blast through that last baby pudge I couldn't get rid of, and my triceps/biceps are definitely more defined when I flex than before. I might compete in bikini or figure in a year or so depending on what I look like. I'm getting older, it is important I stay fit and look young, not fat, saggy or droopy...and adding muscle plus increasing my tess I believe will help me to achieve this.