begginer cycle for athetle (first timer)

_carlos

Hello everyone, I've been following this forum for a while and It's by far one of the best.

Quick intro:

I am a basketball player (not pro, not trying to go pro either, not college league, just street baller) I've been playing this sport for 10 years, okay to be honest when I was younger I really wanted to go pro but I got injured my knee and everything went to shit.. I quit playing and training for a few years after my injury because I got depressed and stuff bla bla, don't want to go that way... so then one day I thought how good could I have been? How far could I have taken my athleticism? so since I'm still young, I'm recovered (got surgery,etc) I decided to go back to training and find out all this questions...

I started lifting at 17 years old, not very consistently I didn't have a clue how to train, eat, do the exercises,etc... Until I was 19 then shit got serious hit 1 year straight in the gym didn't see much gains so took a small break and started reading about nutrition, routines, how to perform different excercises, different types of training, etc,, etc, then went back to the gym another straight year and gain like 40 pounds, then I was faster, stronger more explosive, learned a lot about my body, etc, got pretty good results and I was happy.

Now im 22 and still improving.

My current stats:

Height: 6'1
Body fat: 9%
Weight: 172lbs

I'm planning on running a cycle around may next year or even december next yeard depends on if I hit a plateu or not, my first cycle just to see how much my athleticism can improve using this drugs. I don't give no fucks about aesthetics I also don't give no fucks about gaining lots of size, I want to be faster, stronger have more endurance without putting like stupid ammounts of muscle mass on my body I know im skinny as fuck but basketball players we are skinny like that even though I wouldn't mind if my weight goes up to 190 I can deal with that, its ok...