Best cycle for me if I have all of these

galaxyman

Hello
I am 25 y/o , 5"3' tall, 110lb weight. I am really skinny despite working out for 5 months last year i only gained 4.4 pounds. anyone who see me think i am still in high school or a teenager. I did all types of of tests "thyroid, testosterone, blood test, HB" all was normal so I guess this is not related to a medical issue.

I have been working out for the past two months and I am thinking of doing a test cycle just to get in shape since i am having a really hard time getting gains even when staying full and never hungry for the entire day.
I dont want to be the Hulk I dont want to get huge gains, if I can get my weight up to 132 or 143 pounds "my perfect weight to lengh" Thats just enough for me

I have armidex, sustanon 250, deca, nolvadex and clomid.
for protein shake i have Serious Mass by "ON"
P.S. I read alot about deca and I think it is not for a starter like me.

So what should my cycle look like :

Please read the beginers cycle sticky thread at the top of the forum. that will answer your question as to how to do a proper first cycle, hold on to your gear until your ready.
what is your diet like now? a protein shake just wont cut it, you need to eat more, period. dont forget that whatever gains you get in your first cycle you will have to keep eating a higher ration of food to keep your gains.

You don't need a cycle right now. You need help with diet. Look into getting a diet coach if you can't figure things out on your own. Steroids will do you no good without the proper food intake.