Blast and cruise question about doses.

SilverBackGorilla

I like bananas
I've got a coworker that is on testosterone replacement therapy (TRT) running 200mg test cyp, 1mg Arimidex and 500iu of HGC a week. He has been running this for about 5 years now with nice gains. All his blood work is really good and dialed in on that protocol. I mentioned to him about what I have read about doing a blast and cruise a couple times a year and he is interested in trying it out. Can you give us an idea of how much more Test and Arimidex and for how long his first blast should run? As I understand it, no PCT is needed when on testosterone replacement therapy (TRT) correct?

P.S. I am not asking this question for myself trying to hide under him. I'm new to testosterone replacement therapy (TRT) and still trying to get myself dialed in before playing around with doses.

Thanks!

If he is getting nice gains, why change? Sounds like he has the perfect set up if his doc is providing scripts to all that.

Yes he does get everything with a script as do I. The thing I left out is he has used GHRP-6 for most of that time but is now having trouble getting it as our compounding pharmacy that our HGC comes from discontinued carrying it.

Also, he is wanting to take things to the next level but safely. Not saying what some on here use is particularly dangerous but he wants to do baby steps as will I when I start to experiment.

As far as I know, everything on cycle is the same if you're on testosterone replacement therapy (TRT) or not, the only difference is no post cycle therapy (pct), just back to your testosterone replacement therapy (TRT) dosage. Since PCT/recovery is not an issue, if it were me, I would consider doing 500-600 for 16-20 weeks, and probably add in 400mg of Deca. Adex will probably go to about 1/2mg EOD and the Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG) will remain the same. If you do add Deca you should add a PA like prami or caber. But again, that is what I would do, YMMV.