Boldenone + Test E Cycle - Critique/Advice please :)

bigphizz

Hi everyone,

It is my first time here, I tried to post earlier off my phone I think it may have got deleted or not worked.. Anyways I will give you all a proper introduction and what-not now.

I am 23 years old 6'2, I have been training for 4 years.

I am an ectomorph (or maybe an ecto-meso now I'd like to think anyway), I started off at 63kgs (139lbs) and over the last 4 years gained naturally by good lifestyle, diet and training all the way up to 90kgs, I got stuck there for around 3-4 months and after analyzing my diet, supplementation and training decided to dive into the world of AAS. (I know probably a bit too young, but.. but.. but..)

A year ago I met up with a pro-body builder who pointed me in the right direction and taught me a bit about cycling and what to do and what I would need for my goals. I wanted to get much bigger and stronger, wanting to hit atleast 100kgs (220lbs), he sorted me out with a 12 week cycle of D-bol, Deca, and Sust250 + PCT, I trusted his judgement as I had read so much online that I couldn't even come to a good conclusion on what to actually do. So being the extreme person I am, decided screw it, lets do it.

It was an absolutely fantastic first cycle I gained about 9-10kgs (22lbs) and hit my 220 pounds, as soon as coming off though my weight slowly tapered back down and left me around 96kgs (211lbs), I decided I had gained too much bloat, and maybe a bit too much fat, so in turn spent a good year trying to lean out a bit, whilst maintaining as much muscle as possible, I'm currently sitting now at about 86kgs (190lbs) and 11-12% bodyfat. I experienced little to no side effects, other than huge strength and mass gains, and crazy increased libido.

I feel as though my training, diet and "feel" for my own body and how it reacts to my training and diet is really spot on and would like to take it to a new level.