Clenbuterol cycle for my wife

Skinnyginger

So I'm new here and I'm new to steroids . This is a long story too. 3 years ago I quit smoking along with my wife. We both ballooned up pretty good. I'm 6' and I went from 155 (skronny) to 215lbs within 6 months of quitting smoking. My wife 5'4" went from 160 to 180. After I couldn't snowboard comfortably with the weight I gained I convinced my wife it was time to change our lifestyle. Since then she has gone from 180lbs to 138 with a damn good diet and ALOT of excersize. She seems to have hit a plateau though. I know you guys have heard this story before. I've done my research on clen and everyone always tries to convince the women to work on their diet. Her daily intake consists of a f***t smoothie on the morning with mixed berries, vegan protein powder, Metamucil, and almond milk. For lunch, she eats 2 hard boiled eggs and either a spinach or chick pea salad. For dinner, she has a small boneless skinless chicken breast, brown rice and a garden salad loaded with vegetables and she uses a vinigarette dressing. As far as I can Tell, that is a healthy diet. So we are now looking into supplementing with clen tabs. I have been reading article and forum for days on end. I feel like I know a substantial amount about it but still woukd like more info preferably from a woman who has experience. What are your thoughts on using it to lose the last 10-15lbs that you want? My wife has worked her ass off and been stuck between 135-140 for almost a year and she can't seem to get it down to 125 where she wants to be. Any thoughts?

Diet!! You need to get familiar with Macros. Its actually easier than you think. Find out your BMR, then find out your TDEE, and workout your macros off of those 2 things.I could easily help your wife drop 20 pounds. You dont even need the drugs for that

What are your wife's daily macros and total calories? What is her TDEE?

What weight lifting does she do? How much and what type of cardio?