Cost effectiveness

Learner

Steroidologist
Hey guys,

I'm totally new to brewing, in fact I'm in the very first stages (researching).

My question is the most simple one before I make any decisions on where to go next.
Is it cost effective, and on average how much would it cost me to make each 10ml vial..?
Is it worth the effort, and is it easy enough for an intelligent novice to take on..?
Can I get a book anywhere with usefull information that might help me..?

Thanks for looking at my questions guys..!

It is more cost effective by far. I dont think we can discuss prices on here but id say its about 10-20% of street value for most depending on your powder suppliers prices. It is very simple to make, just do a quick google seatch and youll come up with a buch of instructions. Lots of instructions on this board too. The only hard part about it is finding a legit source.

Stick around for a bit, there is a bunch of guys on here with a ton of knowledge to help you out.

Good luck

I have never did the homebrew thing. I do know that it is a lot cheaper, you know what you are getting (post cooking) you determine the potency, ect... I do have a couple of saved links that goes into good details.
If you are able to PM, then shoot me one and I will be glad to dig up those links for you.

Thanks guys, can't pm I don't know why but I'll look into it..!
I have just found a basic guide online and a place to purchase powders, but before I buy any powders online I'm gonna ask about locally and try for a domestic source.
Gonna go to sleep now but I'm sure I'll be back with more questions tomorrow...!

you need 50 posts to send a private message brother. feel free to PM me when you reach there or just post em up here

Thanks guys, can't pm I don't know why but I'll look into it..!
I have just found a basic guide online and a place to purchase powders, but before I buy any powders online I'm gonna ask about locally and try for a domestic source.