Cutting cycle: Advices needed

Sxr030

Hi everyone!

I'm pretty new to this, but I've been reading a lot about cutting/bulking cycles, and all kinds of steroids with their pros and cons... Well I must say it's pretty hard to understand everything perfectly because there are so many different opinions/recommendations/advices.
I really don't wanna start taking something if it's not adapted to my goals, and find myself with the opposite effect from the one I was initially aiming to...

Basically I am trying to lose fat (as most people I guess..). I used to run elite competitions in track, but then I got injured (stress fracture/shin splints, and lots of other crap happened to me). As a result I gained A LOT of weight by not being careful to my diet and by not running anymore (from 70miles/week to... 0).
I gained 30 kilos...Ridiculous. Anyways, two months ago I decided it was time to stop being a lazy ass because I miss training and being in shape (even though I'm done with high-level track and field).

So I started training (bike and swim and insanity workout program). I would say I approximatively swim 6k (2hours) a day (5x a week) and bike 30k (1hour) a day (5 or 6x a week) + one insanity workout every day, with sunday OFF. But apart from insanity, it's pretty low insanity, so I know I can't really get injured and for now it has been working pretty well. Adding to that a VERY clean diet (almost no fat, some carbs, lots of proteins : about 1100cal/day), I managed to lose 22kg the past two months. So I'm currently 62kg for 169cm (5''7), and I'm 21yo.

I've still 8kg to cut off, and I was just wondering what kind of cycle could help me cut those last kilograms, because they sure are the hardest. I've read the best steroids to cut fat were trenbolone, winstrol, primobolan... What do you think of those ? ?
And I was also wondering how do you know which steroids one should combine with which to get the best of them, and in what proportions?