Cutting - How do I look so far?

gHalcon

Current stats:
27 Years Old
5' 5"
127 lbs
13-15% Body Fat

I have been cutting for the last 4 months. I see my weight gradually dropping but I was expecting a more defined abdominal but it still looks bloated.

Based on my pictures, do I need to continue cutting to shed the fat or do more ab workout to get the muscles to pop out more?

Heres my workout (1 Hour):
Monday: Chest, Tri
Tuesday: Treadmill
Wednesday: Back, Bi
Thursday: Treadmill
Friday: Shoulder, Abs
Saturday: Legs

Heres my meal:
8:00 am: 1/2 oatmeal and 1 1/2 eggs
10:30 am: 1 1/2 eggs
11:30 am: V8 and fruits
12:00 pm: Workout
1:00 pm: Gemma protein shake
2:00 pm: 1/2 oatmeal and chicken breast or some meat
4:00 pm: chicken breast or some meat
6:00 pm: 1 oatmeal and chicken breast or some meat
8:00 pm: Gemma protein shake

Any tips to improve my workout and meal is appreciated.

---

First picture: I am posing straight on, relaxed
Second picture: I am posing with slight profile
Third picture: I am posing with abs flexed

Just a question.. Why are you cutting? I would think you need to bulk
up some. You are already cut enough imo. Your abs already there.

I think you would look a lot better if you bulk up.
Good work though

Yeah man you don't need to be cutting. Try and learn more about BB/heavy training and I think you'll realize what your doing is stupid. Holy shit Miami I thought you were dead bro!

I always thought that I should cut first, to get the ripped 6 pack abs, before bulking. I only see my packs when I flex, does that count?

So what is the stopping point?

The stopping point is when you weigh as much as tiny, petite chick. I'm not trying to be a dick bro, I'd just really like to see you learn more about bulking/heavy training or 5x5 routines or something of the like. Did you really think you'd keep the 6 pack once you started bulking lol?