Ex nfl olineman trying to drop from 312-290

Boozer131

Hey guys. I am a former athlete. Football player, offensive lineman. 6’4 312 pounds. I’ve been lifting weights religiously for 8 years now. I am healthily. I’m not for sure if this is the right spot to post. But I want to know your guys thoughts on my first ever cycle being tren and running test as well. I have been doing research and I’ve seen where <20% body fat can have some health concerns. I’m not certain my body fat. But like I stated I’m in shape and my physique is not sloppy. Also would want to know if a Sarm I could run with the tren to prevent losing gains in my cardio. I’ve been on a “cutting” diet for 4 weeks now. Calorie intake >2200. Protein>300 g.
Thanks for all advice in advance

Welcome to the boards my friend! if this is your first cycle it would be best to stay away from tren and run a test only cycle with hcg and an ai like arimidex. May i ask what your bf% is? current diet plan?

My body fat is at 19%. I’m on a 2000 calories a day diet at 50% protein/35%carbs/15%fats. Thanks for the advice.

If you only wish to lose weight Id stay away from hormones. How old are You? Hopefully over 25 :)
If you insist on a cycle then I'd stick with test to attempt to hold on to muscle while losing weight. 20 to 25 pounds won't take long. Sound like you are no stranger to exercise. Read the first cycle stickies if you haven't already. Everyone on this site will suggest something pretty close to that so please read it through.
Never used tren but it's my understanding that the cardio you mention will be impossible on tren. Definitely not an endurance compound. As I said.....ive never tried it so what the hell do I know:)
Welcome.....and I hope to hear from you on what you decide and possibly even some results updates. Good luck bro