First Cycle and Bloods Question

SuplexSentiment

Hello Brothers,

I've lurked a bit but never had much to add. Never used any gear but have run 30 days of MK-677 (20mg/day) with Yohimbine HCL to cut and I seemed to react well. Starting my very first cycle soon and would like to ask a few things.

Height: 6' 1/2"
Weight: 264 Lbs
BF%: 20%
Training Mostly Compounds about 4 years

When I started training 4 years ago, I was at 215 lbs, skinny/lanky. I had two BF tests recently, one with calipers by a NASM trainer and one by electronic scale. Calipers gave me a little under 17% and scale 19%/20% (same day..) so I'll just go with higher number. My BF was higher a few months ago in the high 20s but I've lost a lot of fat this year deliberately to get ready for first cycle/summer, etc. I stopped cutting because I feel my strength going down now. Conventional DL 1RM is 580 beltless, Strict Military Press 215x2 just for a reference. I know I'm not particularly strong for my weight but think I have a decent strength base. Most recently cutting, I lost about 15% strength and don't really think I can get -that- much leaner without losing more muscle/strength.

With that out of the way, my goal is to get stronger, hopefully leaner and fill in some muscle where it needs to be. I don't care about getting 'shredded', just want to be leaner. I like my current silhouette but I am smooth and fluffy except some parts of my legs which seem to carry less fat than upper body..

I will start with a lower dose

150mg Test E Monday and Thursday (300mg/week)
250 iu HCG Monday and Thursday (500iu/week)
Arimidex
Plan to Run 10-12 Weeks. Will stop at 10 weeks if results halt or I'm not getting anything out of it. I'll be journaling everything.

Also have Nolva, more MK-677 and Clomid but a little hesitant on Clomid after hearing lots and lots of side effect stories from people. Any thoughts?