First cycle with HGH! Please Critique my Plan!!!!!!!

iontheball

***Let me try this again in the right area... My apologies for not following the rules..***

Hey this is my first time on this forum.. and on HGH, but definitely not my first rodeo. I have run 5 cycles since I turned 25 so I'm not new to the AAS world but certainly no pro.. I haven't used GH before but really want to make sure I am using it properly before I begin this cycle. I want to be as safe as possible while maximizing my gains, so any critiques that will hopefully clear up anything I'm misinformed on are greatly appreciated.

My stats:

31y/o
6ft1
212lbs 14-16% bf
7+ years of lifting
Currently lift 3-5 days a week and cleaning up my diet

Previous cycles:

Sustanon 250 12 wk (2x)
Sus250/Deca 16 wk
Primo/Dbol 12 wk
Test E/Tren E/Masteron 10 wk (last cycle - PCT ended 6 1/2 months ago.)

My goals are to gain lean muscle (up to 225lbs), reduce body fat (5-8%), keep more gains, boost immune system, improve cardio and lung function (ex smoker.)

There is a lot of conflicting/old info floating around on HGH, and I was hoping to get some vets to correct me where I might be wrong. Although I have heard from the most recent threads its best to use it every day, I have also read many people stating that the 5 on 2 off protocol gives similar results, if not the same, which would make my gear go significantly father. I've even seen threads recommending the 3 x week @ high dosage protocol for big gains, but much less support for it. I have 800iu of yellow top Chinese HGH right now, and if necessary, could purchase a couple more in a few months. However, I'd rather stretch this as far as possible since I am in school, with student loan debt, and trying to budget this cycle to some degree without cutting corners.. I really would like to start in June, a month out from my next cycle, and run it until a few months after PCT. Here is a look at my plan:

Purposed cycle:

-HGH
-Test E/EQ/Prop (Possibly proviron?)