First Cycle

aarond

Wow....

Never thought i would ever take any steroids... Never thought i would have the balls to pin myself... But here i am....

I'm 22, 6ft4, 17st and am 3 weeks into my first cycle....

I did a ton of research before even considering to take anything, and i thought i would give it a go. Now most of you would probably label me as an asshole/idiot... But hear me out...

I have been training for only around 2 months, seen some reasonable gains and lost a ton of body fat. I work on a bar as a bar tender, and one of the security staff we have is an ex pro body builder, now personal trainer. He suggested the idea to me of trying steroids, so i looked into exactly what he said... He was very frank and impartial.

He suggested i try out a test 400/tren 150 cycle. At the time this meant sweet FA to me.... But now i realise these are pretty heavy doses for someone who
A - Hasn't been training seriously for that long.
B - Has never taken any form of steroid before.

In the last week and a half in particular i have seen so many gains. I am yet to see any serious sides and still no roid rage (Winning). Have an awesome feeling just waking up in the morning, a very wholesome feeling!

My diet and routine has been altered accordingly for the cycle I am on, so that is not a problem. I just wanted to find out if anyone thinks that this cycle will be detrimental to my health...?
And any advice to make the most of the rest of this cycle? 7 weeks to go....

Any advice from people who are experienced would be more than welcome

*Edit*
Pinning two times a week, 1ml each.

This was what i was advised elsewhere.... Any input would be greatly appreciated. Unfortunately, whilst doing research online everyone has thier own opinions, and there is a lot of conflicting information. So far i am having no issues with the cycle other than PIP, which is bareable.

20,000iu HCG
45 days Tamoxifen @ 20mg
30 days Clomid @100mg