First Tren Cycle do I need HCG?

Julius1340

Hey what's up everybody this is my first time posting here been lurking for awhile. I'm about to start my first tren cycle. I have done 3 test E cycles and 1 Deca/ Test E cycle. previous cycles have been awesome! I'm 35 years old 5'8 about 12% bf 178 lbs and I have been in gym since a teenager. All of my cousins run tren regularly as well as a bunch of my friends, and been telling me to jump on board. I have been curious over the years but didn't want to jump the gun. I feel ready now. I have tren ace and test cyp. Here is my cycle plan:

Tren ace 350 wk (50 Ed) for 10 wks
Test cyp 250 wk (125 split twice a wk) for 12wks
Aromasin 12.5 EOD ran wk 1-12
Prami 0.5 ED before bed ran wk 1-10
Pct nolvadex and clomid

My issue is my family and friends don't run prami/caber or even an AI! I know I know. My cousin says I over think things but I never had an issue cycling before because I over think things. They are telling me I don't need hcg they never used it. But from all of the info I gathered I feel it is necessary for me. I tried to order it online and got ripped off. I got all of the test and tren from my cousin and I asked him about hcg he said he didn't have it and nobody he knows takes it. Got gear now but I am kinda thinking I should hold off till I get some hcg to run 250 iu twice weekly during cycle. They say they are pinning tmr I told them I think I will shelf the gear until I get my hcg. Am I over thinking this? Is the hcg that serious? Should I wait or just start it up? Thanks for the help guys. Sorry for the novel of a post

your basically asking "hey guys, just wondering if I should be average or should I be optimal". your 'balls' , your choice . depends on if you want the best and most optimal recovery to restart your HPTA . . if you don't really care about having an optimal recovery, then just run the cycle and don't worry about the hcg