Gear

Young Gunz

hey so im fairly new at all this but Ive done my research. Countless research to be exact. I have decided on my first 12 week cycle followed by a pretty good post cycle therapy (pct). I will post my cycle below and I would like you guys to tell me what you think and lastly I have absolutely no idea where to start looking for gear. I know a lot of you are knowledgeable so if you point me in the right direction where I can get some quality gear I would appreciate it. if you need my email I would gladely leave that just so we don't have to discuss that over here. Thanks! P.S. this is my first cycle ever so if you would recommend doing a lower dosage please let me know of your input. This is just the conclusion I came to after my research

Cycle:
deca durabolin 300mg a week for 10 weeks Monday
Test E 4-500mg a week for 12 weeks. Monday and thursday
Havent decided yet: Androl 50, 50mg a day for 4 weeks daily
PCT clomid and novladex from weeks 14-18

Last edited:
haha when i first posted your thread just said ...."hey, im new at this" and thats it bahaha, way to edit and make me look like a nub.

any ways , more research is needed. there is a great first cycle sticky somewhere, consist of test only. prolly 500-600 mg a week.
yes you need post cycle therapy (pct). you dont want deca dick first cycle brotein

as for a source......go to the gym, lift weights, ... look around the gym, gain friends and trust, check out the biggest dudes and ask em for gear, dont get beat up

ps, not recomended to ask for source for gear

good luck :)

At least this guy asked a question. One that's against the rules, but still at least it was a polite question. Normally I'd try to help out, at least a little bit, but I'm still grumpy from the last one. OP do not run deca in your first cycle.

Test only, 500mg/week for 12 weeks
Adex, Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG), Nolva Clomid, Maybe dbol as a kick for the first 4