ghrp-6 for injuries

jocamo

Hi im 48 years old and been training for 3 years on and off. The reason for this is im always having to take time off with injuries. Im using good form and making steady progress then bang something goes. Im a builder and over the years have probably picked them up threw repetetive movements. The point is ive recently been looking into starting a course of ghrp-6 as ive read it is good for older subjects and good for injuries. could any one give me any advise on this subject and your appinion on taking it at 48. Any advise would be realy appreciated having never taken any king of steriods or peptides before. joc

you will need to dose it 3x ED, stacked with a GHRH (growth hormone releasing hormone) GHRP (growth hormone releasing peptide)

ex..

ghrp 6 & cjc 1293 200mcg of both 1st thing am, mid day or pre WO, post WO or pre bed.

it will take you back 10 yrs recovery wise, joints, etc etc

i no its still early but had no replys and was hoping to gain some infomation as im ready to start the ghrp-6 a.s.a.p. Ive read numerous reports and threads but was hoping for some 1st hand advice off anyone who has experience with peps or can help me with dosage at my age or can help me with dirrect question as i start a log shortly.

you will need to dose it 3x ED, stacked with a GHRH (growth hormone releasing hormone) GHRP (growth hormone releasing peptide)

ex..

ghrp 6 & cjc 1293 200mcg of both 1st thing am, mid day or pre WO, post WO or pre bed.

it will take you back 10 yrs recovery wise, joints, etc etc

Thanks for the reply . would i start at that dose or work up to that amount slowly plus i have only purchased the ghrp-6 as i thought this would be ok on its own. its not a problem tho as im in no rush just want to get it right 1st time. could i start g6 1st then ad cjc later. sorry to be a pain but im new to it all.

steroidology.com/forum/peptide-science/617731-peptides-injury-log.html