Hello Everyone!!! Newbie here lookin for some advice on hgh...

niko52377

Hi Everyone!!! Newbie here lookin for some advice on hgh/Joint pain...

Hello,

I just wanted to introduce myself, Ive been on this site for a lil while now just reading, thought it was time to finally post something. I'm Kristi, just turned 36 in May. I'm 5'3 1/2, I have an athletic body type, was never the "working out" type, never had to be, but now as I'm gettin older and things are slowing down i decided this year to really focus on working out and gettin into a better routine. I started working out in Jan. but w/ lil results. I know I wasn't pushing myself and my diet had a lot to do w/ it too. A lot of my friends are in the fitness world/MMA/boxing and I have been training w one of em now since April. So I decided to start a cycle of Anavar (var), started taking V in the beginning of April which was at a lil higher dose bout 25mg per day with no bad side effects. I've cut down to 10mg in the am and 10mg at night. in March/April I was at 108lbs. size 0-3 but just skinny fat, no muscle tone or definition at all. After starting v and working out daily, also started taking a few yoga classes per week and changing my diet, which was never super bad now I'm just eating way more protein. I am now at 117, fluctuating up to 121, my size is basically the same, something are getting a lil big on me. My Body fat is reading 10.8% and my BMI says 20%, I have one of those handheld OMRON fat loss monitor, not sure how accurate they are but it gives me something to go by. I can see my body changing daily and I feel great!!!! I'm leaning out, hair and nails are better, I can start to see my abs!!!! never knew they were even in there lol and feel stronger.

My issues that I'm havin now...