Hello I am a newbie, and i would like some help.

Should i ?? or should i not ??

• Hell no.!! Get back to what you were doing

Votes: 2 66.7%
  • Go for it.!! This might be a blessing in disguise.

Votes: 1 33.3%

• Total voters

iamanewbie

Hello.

I am a 31 year old guy, 5'9" 112kg/246lbs.
Per my last measurement i am about 33% BF .
now before you immediately reply very high BF, get back to basics, please read on.

I finally go tired of how i looked about 4-5 months back. I had been steadily putting on weight for years.
When i started i was approximately 120kg/264lbs about 45% BF.
So, once i came to the realization, i decided to something about it.
I started cardio, and then started lifting weights.
have been lifting for about 4 months i guess . Soon as i joined the gym, i took on a PT to make sure that i had proper form when lifting (compounds).
I started with only compounds (Squats,Bench,Overhead,Rows&Deadlifts)
Now i do believe i have made considerable improvements. Put some decent lean mass, and dropped quite a bit of fat.
My lifts have gone up considerably over the past few months, About 6-8 weeks back, my weight loss stopped, however i have noticed re-comping. I am however in severe caloric deficit. I am burning about 4k calories on average and consuming about 2.8 - 3k calories.
My weight was remaining about the same, however my BF was dropping. Now for about 2-3 weeks my BF has also kinda stalled.

All this time,i have been soaking up information like a sponge, on fixing my diet, add exercises and what not.

I have already got my diet fixed for the most part. I have a little bit of difficulty hitting my macros. But that is within 10%.

Couple of days back, i visited a doctor and after a blood test,he informed me that i had very low TT .
He suggested we should do a few doses of TRT . 250mg test enanthe per week for 4 weeks.
Then he would test my blood again and then decide further course of actions.
if normal, stop for 3 months and retest.