Help with my first Tren-E cycle

army_MEDIC_68W

What's up guys! I'm pretty new to AAS having done one cycle before while overseas with the Army. I have researched and researched and decided to join this forum and get some advice from others more experienced than me with the cycle. I feel I have put together a decent cycle but first, I'll say what my first cycle was...

12 Weeks
1) Sustanon 250- 1mL injections twice a week.
2) Anavar- 50mg QD (25mg morning and night)
3) Proviron- 75mg QD (25mg morning, afternoon, night)
4) PCT- Clomid 100mg two weeks, 50mg two weeks

I am 6'1''. With this cycle I was able to go from 195 and 17% BF, to 208 and 10% BF. I was very pleased with the results, however I was relocated to Afghanistan and had very little time in the gym so I lost quite a bit of my gains.

Since returning I have worked out with a buddy I was with and have went from 185 back to 215 at 16% BF. I use Greg Plitt workouts 5 times a week focusing on either one body part a day and sometimes two. I rotate abs and cardio after every workout session. I have been trying to regain the weight which I lost by having an intake around 3,500 calories a day and have easily gained it back, although my workouts are very intense. I was previously at a plateau of 195 before my first cycle, but I suppose once my body had broken through this with the first cycle, its been easy to break through it again.

Now on to the new cycle that I want opinions on. My main goal is to lose some BF. Any gains in size and strength are icing on the cake. Everything I ordered is GP except for the test which is QV.

10 Weeks
1) Tren-E 200- 1 mL twice a week for a total of 400mg/week
2) Test Cyp 250- 1mL twice a week for a total of 500mg/week
3) Winstrol oral- 50mg QD
4) Proviron- 50mg QD (25mg morning and night)
5) PCT will be the same as before