I want to cash in my natty card, HELP?!

KINGBRUTUS

Whats up guys, been lurking here for quite some time. About two years now I think, I was going to run a cycle back then but after reading some threads I realized that I knew about 1/8 of what I should know. I am in no way an expert at this time, but I am now 25, I've been lifting for about 12 years now and I recently lost about 60 lbs. I think it is time and I have a source now. I really want to run tren and test. I have plenty of questions, but first thing is first how long can would a pct keep for? What I mean is I want to get a pct before I buy any gear. Would it go bad if I got it say this week, I'm getting all of my blood work done on thursday so I can keep track of my hormone levels. I just don't want to buy a pct run a cycle only to find that the pct i bought is no longer going to be effective. Any help would be appreciated.

I have looked at that, but I didn't see any information pertaining to the shelf life of PCTs.
I saw how and what to take, and dosages. but didn't see if it said how long It would keep for, am I not seeing that information there? or is it actually not there?

Last edited:
Basically, The source I have has an overstock of it. So I can get it real cheap and I've read it's a pretty awesome compound. Also it's what my source always run. I know everyone is different and stuff but he has some great results and it's rare he gets any adverse reactions to it. But I suppose first cycle I should just do test as suggested here huh?

tbonexl, thanks for hearing all this shit out too man. I understand how frustrating it can be responding to a guy like me who doesn't have too much knowledge.

Last edited: