IGF-1 Ec (True Mechano Growth Factor) 1mg ?????

dedicatedbiceps

Bench double your weight?
I'm looking at IGF-1 Ec (True Mechano Growth Factor) 1mg on Ar-r. I've done 3 cycles before and would like to try peptides.

Ive been looking around and have seen 100mcg daily. I guess my questions are:

What is the proper dose? Is it an intramuscular injection? Does it in fact grow the muscle you inject it into?

Would it be best to stack it with 500mg sustanon and 400mg deca?

Thanks so much in advance!

I'm 5'8 170lbs, about 13%BF.

What your talking about is most often reffered to as MGF. Go with LabPE, they're stuff is legit. MGF I would do intramuscular injects. 150-200mcg bi-lat post workout in the muscle group trained. Consider running IGF-1 des preworkout with it and or IGF lr3 post workout (20min after mgf shot).

so if i train chest and tris I would do a 100 in the left pec and 100 in the right along with 50 in each tri? I'm new to peptides. How long do you run it?

If you train chest and tris I would focus on whichever one of those muscles you feel needs more improvement. Then inject 100mcg on each side.

so with MGF ( igf-1 Ec), you inject it directly into the muscle you just worked out? while IGF1-Lr3 or DES you can inject anywhere (like thigh, glute, delt?)

so with MGF ( igf-1 Ec), you inject it directly into the muscle you just worked out? while IGF1-Lr3 or DES you can inject anywhere (like thigh, glute, delt?)

MGF is best injected into the muscle you worked out. DES is as well, most use this pre-workout in the muscle groups trained but it can be used post too. LR3 is not sight specific so you can inject anywhere.

I'm totally confused. Rj, the guy with the evil banana-penis avatar, said its better to inject IGF 1 lr3 directly into pecks, bis and tri, etc.... But not with a slin pin. Now, I understand mgf isn't the same, but you also take it pow, how to you inject it?