I'm an 18 year old Noob

Status
Not open for further replies.

BaseballBig

Hello Ladies and Gents,

I am a brand new member to steroidology and to the supplement-game entirely. As an 18 year old I guess I am "fresh meat" in this field but I have been doing a large amount of, albeit humble and rob ably not all accurate, research. This thread is probably going to be cast aside as hogwash because the idea behind it is ludicrous but I really do not think, after some research, that it is. Two of my baseball teammates and I want to begin taking hgh for this upcoming baseball season.

Look, I am 18 years old and I have not grown in about two years. My family history indicates that major growth pretty much stops after 17 with about an inch or two to go before I hit 20 or so. I am an athlete, and a good one, but my bone structure is less than dense to say the least and one could say I have the build of more a boy than a man. Now you might say that I should wait and let my "man muscles" develop; the problem is in my family most of the guys have the physical builds of boys rather than men except for your given characteristics of a pot belly, larger hands, and big forearms.

Now as far as I know, there are very mixed reports as to the effect hgh has on the endocrine system and your pituitary so I am calling upon you guys to help me out with this. I am not looking for someone to save me by saying "hell no!" or someone to falsely provide confidence with a "fuck yeah man do it" and while i know none of you are medical experts, if one could lay out the pros and cons in an honest and objective way that would be fantastic.