My first cycle 18 years old

Hello guys,

This post is what steroid cycle i am planning to run very soon and my status

I am 18 years old
Current weight: 109 kg
Body fat percentage: 25/27% ish
I am somewhat around 180 cm

This is my story basically i began losing weight last September it was my first time going to the gym ever i freaking loved it so much back then i was 143 kg extremely high body fat percentage around 45% or more as I mentioned i never ever worked out before nonetheless i kept training very very hard i was going to the gym twice or 3 times a day for a full week i lost around 40 kg of fat and gained like 5 or 7 of muscle. My current lifts when eating relatively low carbs ( nothing too impressive since i am new to lifting)
Deadlift: 250 kg
Squat : 280 kg
Bench it's so low </3 it's like 100 kg tops
( please note that i am not a random guy i have been searching and researching everything about dieting three years before i started dieting and i am purely scientific so don't let my age be a reason to flame me)

For the cycle that i will be running:
I will be running a cutting cycle mainly to keep my body anabolic while going through extreme dieting so i can cut down the fat and greatly decrease my chances of getting any loose skin since I didn't get any yet

Test E for 12 weeks 350mg/week
Arimidix 1 Mg EOD for 13 weeks
And for pct i will be running
Nolvedex or clomid still not set on one of them.

My main concern is the high estro side that will come with this cycle since my BF is already high so what do you guys recommend and what are your views on this cycle and my current status!

Training:
Sunday: shoulder/ 1-2 hours of cardio
Monday: bicep and triceps/1 hour of cardio
Tuesday: rest from lifting/ 2 hours of cardio
Wednesday: back / 1 hour of cardio
Thursday: abs,forearms and traps/ 1 hour of cardio
I am not training leg so I don't get them any bigger cause my legs are literally enormous

Nutrition: