My first cycle (Don't hate)

TheBeast17

Hi all, im a long time reader and a new member of the site. First I'll post some stats so I don't get flamed right away. I am 27 years old, 5'11 and weigh 198 and my BF is around 14-16%. I have been working out since I was 18 years old and have had a strict diet for about 2 years, took me a while, as I am a Paramedic and work 24/48, so things can be a little hard to manage diet wise. I have done plenty of research on AAS and have also read ALOT of controversial posts. I have a few options for my first cycle, I currently have a 4 week supply of Dbol, 50mg tabs, a 10 week supply of Test E 500mg EW, and also have DECA 400mg EW for 10 weeks. Deca is out of the question at this time as I will not overload my body and this is my first cycle so I will save it for the future. Now this is where I need some help. I am debating if I should Run a Test E Cycle 500mg EW for 10 weeks, and kick start it with the Dbol for 4 weeks at 50mg ED. But, a good friend of mine and personal trainer who competed back in his days, and trained with arnold in his 20's and is a 39 year veteran of the sport(yea yea i'm a liar, the guy has pics and its cool as shit!) Advised me to run Dbol only for 4 weeks at 50mg a day, to see how my body will react to AAS and it is all my body will need as I am still young and full of Test.

What are your opinions? Would like to hear from you guys if you have Dbol only cycle experiences and Dbol Test experiences. BTW i forgot to say, I do have my PCT ready, have plenty of Nolva and Clomid on hand.

Last edited:
NO TO ORAL ONLY CYCLES. If you got the test do a test only cycle first but if want to throw the D-bol don`t see why not casue a lot of guy has done it with good results. Doses look ok on Test and D-bol but best shot Test only fisrt.

I agree with Piki , test only a great first cycle

you can do test only cycle and see how you respond , not worth shutting down for a few weeks of d-bol