Need a little help with my first cycle

darthmar

Brand new here to the forum. Ive been lifting for about 10 years now. Ive only gotten serious about it this last 3 or 4 years. Im 35 about 233 pounds, 5'9" and about 15 percent body fat. I was always interested in aas but was afraid of the side effects. Organ issues and such. Found out a friend of mine is using. And he has educated me a bit on it. Suggests i start with a var winstrol and test stack. Ive been searching the web until i landed here for thoughts on this stack for a beginner. Any help or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

Darth, sounds like you have a pretty solid build for a natty guy. I've got a few cycles under my belt and have not gotten to that size yet.

For a first cycle you dont need a stack. Just a simple Test cycle is perfect for the first go. Don't count on your buddy, make sure you learn all the basics yourself.

Test only for various reasons on a first cycle. Read the ology faq's thread to learn everything you need to know before starting your first cycle...

Thank you guys. I gain super easy. Been taking this Walmart test booster. Made some significant gains with it. I'm huge right now. I would just like to tone up what I have. My buddy is all about himself. He's the type that feeds off of people depending on him. So me getting info from him will take forever. So I ventured out on my own. My last question is I know there are different forms of test. How is just test enough for me to see a real difference in my body?

Test boosters do nothing and are a waste of money. Please read thru the ology faq's thread...