New here and have a few questions

Jackednation

Hi, I've been lurking around these forum's for a while and have a few questions. I have no tests to back this up but do believe I have low T. I have almost all the symptoms. I am 42 and over weight. I have been working out and dieting for about 5 months and things are going very slow. Not like when I was in my 20s and could get into shape quickly. I do plan on cycling TEST and maybe other compounds mildly once I am in better condition. The whole dealing with doctors and find one willing to help doest seem like something I want to or have the time to deal with. It seems easy enough to just order what you want on line. I do realize the risks here but they seem minimal. Also a blood test seems irrelevant since I would like to be operating at a high normal range anyways and I'm sure a 200-250mg dose would not put me out of that range. I was thinking that I would get on that dose for 2 months and then go see my Dr for blood work to see where im at. My main question is would getting on a trt dose help me to lose fat. Should i use HCG even if I'm not planning on having anymore kids. I've read lots of conflicting info on HCG. Should proactively take an AI or just have one on hand in case needed. Also read conflicting info on that as well.

You need to get bloodwork done frequently wether your doing a cycle or trt. You can't just put hormones into your body and think that will work.

That is a bad idea thinking about putting yourself on trt for a couple months then going to your doctor and getting checked. For one, what would be the point? If you have low t, you should get checked NOW before you go "abusing drugs". You'll most likely never get put on trt by a doc if you do it yourself. They will red flag you on insurance saying you are a drug abuser.