New to the sight, and need advice on a cycle

Sasha1408

Hello guys/girls i am new to this sight but have used it for advice before. I needed some advice and didnt know where else to go.
I just started a cycle but what i was told to run, is diffrent from what i read online and on here. First im 5'11 and about 230 and roughly 15%bf this is my 4th cycle the first three were test e and tren the last one i added dbol. (I know it was a bad idea running tren so early) ive learned alot sence then. I planned on:
500 Test e for 14 weeks split between 2 pins.
2nd week start 250 deca. For 12 weeks
30 dbol a day for 4 weeks.
2nd week also add mast. 100 mg a week.
And winny the last 4 weeks . (Pills)

And nova and arimidex for pct.

I just read i need cabar while running deca. I planned on ordering that right away. Depending on advice i get from you guys. And also second guessing my pct.
Thanks in advance, and sorry about spelling and grammer mistakes. Im on a phone and in a hurry. (On my phone at work)

I've got a couple of comments:

Why delay the start of deca and mast? With deca if anything you'd want to start it sooner since it takes longer to build up in your bloodstream than the test.

250 deca is a very low dose, good for joints, won't see much for muscle. Won't need caber at that dose, over 500 I'd consider caber.

100 mast doesn't sound effective. Lots of folks say 600 is the sweet spot, 400 still somewhat effective.

Use that arimidex on cycle, not in your pct

Use both clomid and nolvadex for pct, not arimidex

Think about adding HCG on cycle and in the gap before pct

I've got a couple of comments:

Why delay the start of deca and mast? With deca if anything you'd want to start it sooner since it takes longer to build up in your bloodstream than the test.

250 deca is a very low dose, good for joints, won't see much for muscle. Won't need caber at that dose, over 500 I'd consider caber.