Newbi Question. Please Help!!! Dont want to screw this all up!

cvarner131

Hello All

Im new to all this and would like some guidance if at all possible. im about to start my first ever cycle and just want to be dam sure im going to do it all right. ive read as much as I could but feel talking to an actual person with experience would be most beneficial.

My Cycle
Sustanon250 @ 1ml every 4 days (its how I was told by a guy to use it)
cycle duration - 14-15 weeks
Daily vitamins
B12

Id also like to know what kind of PCT is recommended for my cycle above. I see most people say Nolvadex and some form of AI. if that's all I need cool but would still like to know what day after my last injection should I start using it. is there anything else I need to use for PCT as well.

Please feel free to critique as much as you all would like. im here to learn and really want to know how to do it the right way and safest way possible.

Thanks
V

Welcome to the site. Whqt are your stats? age, weight, height, bf%, also Please read the beginners cycle thread in my sgnature to learn how to do a proper first cycle.
what you have as a cycle is absolutely no good. read and do it right.

Your so called friend is leading you down a one way castration alley. thats not even a cycle man.
You better listen to the man above and read up and do your own HW instead of listening to some irrresponsible person who just wants to sell you shit.
That thread will teach you to do a proper cycle with a proper testosterone like A or E, then an Ai to take during your cycle, and HCG to be taken all throughout the cycle followed up with a proper pct.
Read it man as all that info is there for you to learn from.

^^^^^ Right there Op. Your buddy steered you wrong. Not sure where you researched at but it must not have been here. If so you would have found all your questions posted were answered in the beginners guide sticky. Read through all the stickies, post your stats, then try again.
Good luck