Please help me dial in my TRT

DialinTRT

Hello all,

I have read the stickies and been reading the boards for a few months now and learned a lot. I feel I am ready to ask my questions and post my story for dialing in my TRT now without hopefully sounding like a complete dumbass :). Sorry for the big post as I will keep all of my information and reports in chronological order in this post.

Age - 42
Weight - 173
Gender - Male

I started feeling like crap about 5 years ago. I was working out 6 days a week, eating as perfect of a diet as I could. Counted macros, lots of supplements and all natural foods whenever possible. No matter what I did, I couldn't lose that last bit of fat and never achieved exposed abs. I literally walked around like a zombie is the best way to put it. I was/am not used to this. I graduated top of my class in college and engineering school and was so accustom to being a sharp thinker and quick problem solver. I had all but lost this feeling completely. Complete brain fog, slow responsiveness and just a complete feeling of horrible loss of hope, loss of libido, failed sexual performance, depressive feelings and had completely stopped wanting to grow in my life. This probably sounds familiar to many of you. I let it go this way for 2 more years before deciding to take some action.

I researched up and found that perhaps I had adrenal fatigue. I showed all the symptoms, had dark black circles and bags. Slept all day and night and nothing gave me energy back. I then found a clinic that could do some blood tests for me to see all of my hormone levels and deficiencies as well as Thyroid. Here are the results from that test:

View attachment 567696

View attachment 567697