Questions before I start my cycle

broesb4hos

Hello everyone and thanks for your support!

Here is a little bit about me:

I am a 26 year old male and I have been lifting weights at the gym regularly for 10 years now. I am 5'11" and weigh on average about 190 lbs. Currently, on average I lift about four times a week given my hectic schedule but I will be making the extra effort to bump that up to 5-6 times a week during and after my cycle. I am in above average shape (muscular) in relation to my peers but my ideal weight is 210 lbs. This will be my 2nd time of doing a cycle.

Anyway, I had a couple of questions that remain unanswered after reading through the forum posts. Here goes:

1.) What type of blood work should I order? Specifically, what exactly should I request to be tested for? I want to make sure I check myself out before, during, and after my cycle and I don't want to miss out on any important items to include in the blood work... When should I time my blood work duringmy two cycle options presented below? How long after my cycle should I wait to get blood work done?

2.) Is 5 or 6 weeks too short of a cycle to run for a novice? Here is my gear and what was recommended to me by two different people about how I should run my cycle:

My gear based on what it says on the vial:

10 ml multiple dose sterile bottle
T-300: 300 mg/ml
Each milliliter contains:
Testosterone Enanthate 125 mg
Testosterone Cypionate 100 mg
Testosterone Propionate 50 mg
Testosterone USP 25 mg
Benzyl Benzoate .15 ml
Benzyl Alcohol .03 ml

Cycle option #1:

Twice a week; monday/thursday 300mg per injection on those days for 5 weeks

Cycle option #2:

.5 ml (.5cc) EOD for a total of 525mg every week (this should last be about 6 weeks)