Reconstituting? NEW TO PEPTIDES - Please help!

asdfg12345

Hi, I'm very new to peptides and I'm definitely lacking the appropriate knowledge.

I ordered 2mg of Hexarelin and 5 mg of GHRP 2, along with 1ml syringes. I'm aware that in order to prevent degradation, I have to put them in the fridge.

I don't understand though, what is reconstitution? Is it completely necessary? What does it do?

I need to take 50 mcg of Hexarelin once a day and 50 mcg of GHRP2 three times a day.

Do I need to get "Bacteriostatic water"?

I thought I'd just take 50 mcg of the peptide, inject, store in cool place, repeat etc.

Sorry, once again, I'm relatively new to all of this and desperately need help.

Thank you.

Thank you, I sort of understand now; the peptides typically come in powdered form and regardless, to have them last, you'll need to use Bacteriostatic water.

I don't understand however, exactly how much am I supposed to add? Does it necessarily matter? I know of the Peptide Calculator, but I'm unsure of exactly how much bacteriostatic water I should be adding?

you can use the slin pin if you want and the pep calculator should tell you exactly how much to add based on the dosage you wish to achieve. What peps do you have and what amounts are in the vial and what dosage to you want to administer each dose. Ill help walk you through this.

Hey man, thank you so much.

I have 2 mg of Hexarelin and 5 mg of GHRP-2.

I need to take 50 mcg of Hexarelin once a day (in the morning when I wake up).

50 mcg of GHRP-2 three times a day (morning, afternoon, before bed).

I ordered 15mL of Bacteriostatic water (and had to pay again for shipping :(, which made me so upset cause I hate wasting money). EDIT: I forgot about Bacteriostatic water, or rather, I didn't really know about as you can tell from the first post I made:wallbash: