Share your expierience with Blood Work After Cycle

PeregrinoGris

Hi, hope you're doing great people. It's my first time posting since I'm new to the forum (as a registered user) while I've been around reading a lot here, from a little less than 3 years.
I have a question, more like I'm curious, about your experience with your bloodwork before and after cycle-pct period. Mostly focused on your TSH, LH, Free Test, Total T, etc. Is it true that, no matter how well you manage to get out of your cycle, you never go back to what it was like? I'm talking about a proper Test E only cycle, with 500 IU of HCG to avoid testicular atrophy, Arimidex for 12 weeks, with a proper PCT (Clomid and Tamox), and all of that. Not more than one compound, nothing out of place, etc.
Lets said for a man between 25-30 years.
Of course you can share your experience even if you did something crazy like using tren in your first cycle, but I'm really looking into that specific info.

Thanks a lot for reading!

As always, sorry for my bad grammar, not a native speaker here.

Nice topic, but Clomid and Tamox for pct is not recomendable, clomid and nolvadex is preaty much standard for pct.

Hi, hope you're doing great people. It's my first time posting since I'm new to the forum (as a registered user) while I've been around reading a lot here, from a little less than 3 years.
I have a question, more like I'm curious, about your experience with your bloodwork before and after cycle-pct period. Mostly focused on your TSH, LH, Free Test, Total T, etc. Is it true that, no matter how well you manage to get out of your cycle, you never go back to what it was like? I'm talking about a proper Test E only cycle, with 500 IU of HCG to avoid testicular atrophy, Arimidex for 12 weeks, with a proper PCT (Clomid and Tamox), and all of that. Not more than one compound, nothing out of place, etc.
Lets said for a man between 25-30 years.