Starting my first cycle soon. It's oral only (H-Drol). Pre-Cycle Check...

Harrold Max

Hi folks,

I've been lurking, doing research, and getting my details together for my cycle soon. I wanted to run them past this community for comments before I begin... :)

Background and Game Plan:
This is my first PH cycle. I have been training for nearly 4 years naturally and seriously. I've read up on the use of PH's for about several months before agreeing with myself to use them. During this cycle, I plan on lean bulking on 2,500 calories consisting with a P/C/F split of 40/35/25. I got my bloodwork done beforehand, too.

Personal Stats
23 years old
5'11" and 190lbs, 14% BF
Total Testosterone: 542 ng/dL out of 1197 ng/dL
Free Testosterone: 13.1 ng/dL out of 26.5 pg/mL

So here are the details for my first H-Drol cycle...

On-Cycle:
- MrSupps Helladrol for 6 weeks: 75/75/75/100/100/125
- Taurine 3g daily (for reported back pumps)
- Forged Liver Support
- Forma Stanzol, weeks 1-10

Post-Cycle:
- Forged Post Cycle, 4 weeks
- Forma Stanzol, weeks 1-10
- Nolva, 4 weeks (20/20/10/10)

Staples:
Whey and Casein
Orange Triad Multivitamin
2g Fish Oil daily
ZMA nightly
1.R.M. on workout days

Questions:
1) Should I dose the H-Drol more mildly at 50/75/75/75/100/100 because I'm new?
2) There's only enough Forged Liver Support to run it for 4 weeks. What should I do? Dose only the last 4 weeks? Spread the 6 weeks thinner? Grab another bottle (has to be same brand? Different is okay like Cycle Assist)?
3) Your thoughts on these supplements during the Cycle? If and when required? And dosages? (I have all these supplements on hand).:
- Creatine?
- DAA?
- HCGenerate?
- Triazole?
- Turmeric?
- Milk Thistle?
4) I believe 1.R.M. has 300mg of caffeine per serving. Will this be too much on cycle?
5)TIMING? When is the best time to take Hdrol?
6) PCT: Does it start 24 hours after the last dosing of H-Drol, or when?