Sticky situation- please help me out

strength&honor

I realize how poorly planned out this first steroid cycle of mine is; I'd appreciate if you give constructive advise instead of flaming me.

I am 23 years old, weigh 196 pound, have ~12% body fat, and I am 6'0 tall. I've been lifting consistently for 4 years and have made significant gains over this time.

I decided to try my first steroid cycle with the plan of 75mg Anavar/day for 7 weeks, followed by Nolvadex for PCT.

As a result of my poor planning, I didn't receive the Nolvadex by the time my cycle ended because my supplier fucked up (yes, I realize I should have possessed the Nolva prior to beginning the cycle). However, my other friend had test E immediately on hand so I decided to inject 500mg on the 3rd to last day and another 500mg on the 2nd to last day of my cycle's end.

Without any PCT to bring my natural testosterone levels back to normal following the cycle's end, I figured I would extend the cycle with test E to maintain testosterone levels and avoid losing the gains I made on Anavar (when my Test levels drop to almost nothing). I understand that it takes 3-4 weeks for Test E to reach full effects, but I've read that testosterone levels begin to increase in the bloodstream within 2-3 days upon injection, so this would at least maintain normal testosterone, and soon enhanced, levels of Test until I was able to begin PCT. I chose to inject such a high load of Test E based on the principles of "frontloading", hoping the Test would get in my system faster.

Next, I learned from my supplier that he was unable to supply Nolvadex but sent me Exemestane/aromasin.

I understand this is an Aromatase inhibitor (AI) so I plan to take 25mg when I receive this tomorrow to avoid any any estrogenic effects from the Test E. I will be able to obtain Nolvadex, Clomid, or nearly any other drug for PCT in 2 weeks.