Test E and Tren E Third Cycle

heyjack

This will be my third cycle. My second using tren. I am 24, 6'5" and 215 lbs. I would guess 17% bf. My goals are to lean bulk for the first 10-12 weeks of the cycle, then slowly cut for the last 4 weeks. My cycle idea follows:

Test E: 125mg Monday & Thursday = 250mg/week 14-16 weeks

Tren E: 300mg Monday & Thursday = 600mg/week 12-14 weeks

HCG: 250iu Tuesday & Friday = 500iu/week starting the 3rd week of cycle until the last inj of test

PCT:
Clomid 50/50/50/50
Nolva 40/40/20/20

I may add in winny or anavar for the last 6 weeks.

I'm asking for input on to whether run the cycle 14 weeks or 16 weeks? Should I taper the dose of tren and/or test at the end of the cycle? I will have the amount to run 16 weeks regardless. Also any input on adding winny or anavar or any other product would be greatly appreciated. I have heard igf 1lr3 could be a good addition, but i have no experience with peptides.

I'm shooting for 300p/300c/100f 3300cal for the bulking period. Then for the last month I plan on dropping the carbs to 225g and the fat to 80g.

Blood work was done last week TT was 625 (348-1197)

Forgot to mention I will be taking Liquidex .25mg EOD and Prami .25 ED and I will bump it up to .5 ED if I need to.

I like to play it safe. Plus I have enough on hand that I won't have to order any more for this cycle.

Yes..my bloodwork showed I had slightly high estradiol last week. So I feel safe. Would you suggest otherwise?

Yes..my bloodwork showed I had slightly high estradiol last week. So I feel safe. Would you suggest otherwise?

But isn't that your estradiol while not being on a cycle or cruise? If so, that has zero relevance to what it will be when you run a cycle and get all your testosterone exogenously. Or did you leave out the fact that you are on TRT? If so, you don't need to run PCT.