(Test-E, Dbol, Anavar) My First Session!

TrenHardEatClen

Hey bros!

INTRO
How yall doing? Let me tell yall a little about me. I've always been a hard gainer its in my genetics (I'm Asian). I starting lifting weights when I was in my JR year of Highschool (2009). I graduated highschool weighting in at 120lbs (2010). Joined the military a year later and went up to 135lbs. From 2012 - 2016 I went up and down in weight (135-160) All in all I've been lifting weights for about 8 Years or so, but got really serious about getting my gains in the last 2 years. Today I stand at 6 foot and 168 lbs. I've new to the AAS community, but I've learned a ton in just a few weeks about AAS. In about 2 weeks my gears will arrive and I plan on starting right way.

STATS

6 Foot
168 LBs (Eating high cals just so I can maintain this weight)
11-12% BF
27 yr
BMR is about 1850 Daily.
Blood Test will be done next week.

CYCLE

Here is what I'm thinking...

• Test - E 250 x 2 ------ [ Week 1 - 14 ]
  • Dbol 20mg ED ------ [ Week 1 - 4 ] (10mg First week) **Liver Support During Oral
  • Anavar 20mg ED ---- [ Week 10 - 14 ] ** Liver Support During Oral
  • HCG 250ui -------- [ Week 1 - 14] (Want my boys to stay alive) **Pin at the same time as TEST - E
  • Aromasin 12.5mg EOD -- [ Week 1 - 14 ] (Controlling that E)

{PCT} **Start 2 Weeks after last injection

• Clomid 100/50/50/50
  • Tamoxifen 40/20/20/20
  • Liver Support During PCT

lastly... I know Dbol and Anavar is probably not ideal to take for my first cycle. I've done the the reasearch and accept the risks that comes with it. I am taking precausion to introduct both of those oral slowly and have AI to help maintain the side. If I dont react will. I will drop them. I'm usually allegry free and side effect of most things in my entier life so I know my body and I think I can handle them. All the bought everything at the same time and will have all my PCT on hands at all time.