Test E only cycle - first time! What do y'all think?

Hi, y'all!

Somewhat long time lurker here. I have decided to run my first cycle of Test E. I've been training for a little over 2 years, been eating clean for about 6 months. I'm 27 years old and am 6'5", 204lbs with a 16% body fat. My goals for this cycle are to add 10lbs of lean muscle. All input, critique, what have you, would be much appreciated.

Here is my layout. I've already had pre-cycle bloods done at labcorp. Edit: I am planning on this to be a 10 week cycle.

300mg shot of Test, every Monday and Thursday morning, along with 250ug of hcg.

Aromasin 12.5mg, every other day.

Bloods at week 6, along with a donation of one pint.

Pct, 2 weeks after last pin.
Nolva 40 40 20 20
Clomid 50 50 50 50

Bloods, again, four weeks after pct.

Last edited:
Cycle looks OK.

I would try and get that Body Fat down a little more before you start, that will ensure a Better Cycle.
Personally, I don't like to run a Cycle if I'm higher than 12% or 13% Body Fat.

And for your Post Cycle Bloodwork.
I would push it back to Week 5 or 6.
It takes between 27.5 to 38.5 Days for Clomid to completely clear the body.

Clomid is made-up of 2 Isomers ~ Enclomiphene (62%) and Zuclomiphene (38%).
Enclomiphene clears in less then a week.
Whereas Zuclomiphene takes up to 6 Weeks to clear..................................... JP

For 600 mg/wk Test E you'll want to wait more than 2 weeks after your last pin. 3 would be better. And I might consider stretching the PCT from four weeks to five.

Keep a close eye on your estrogen, that dose aromasin might be a bit light - but you won't know until you do bloods at 6 weeks. If you have to make an adjustment after that test wait a few weeks and test again at 8 or 9 to see if you are dialed in or not.

Sound advice from the both of y'all, which I will be taking. I will be holding off until May 1st. Gonna dial in more on getting my body fat a bit lower.