took too much tren. need help with weening off and PCT

HardLearner

First off, I realize that I did not do adequate research before taking steroids and I've learned my lesson (hence the name). I'm pretty humbled and ashamed. This is my first time using steroids as you could probably tell.

I messed up the unit conversions and accidentally took double the dose of tren that I intended to. These are the quantities and dates that I injected:

10/26 - 400mg tren

10/31 - 600mg tren

11/6 - 500mg tren

11/2 - 500mg tren

in addition to that, I've been on 60mg oral anavar (20mg 3X/day) and use 1,3 DMAA everyday for a pre workout which I plan on dropping immediately because I feel like a hormonal wreck. Maybe the DMAA is exhausting my adrenal glands which is one reason why i feel sluggish.
my sex drive has also been shot.

I have a competition coming up on december 10th and would like to ween myself off of the tren and not take myself completely off of it so i feel shot and experience horrible side effects during my show. Would that be the best route to go? I am thinking about taking 200mg once a week and having my last shot on december 3rd.

What would you guys suggest in regards to where I'm at now and my future PCT? I just started taking liver support supplements (piss has been orange, i've received a comment about my hands looking orange), because through my research, I've concluded that there wasn't enough evidence to support the statement that milk thistle helps your liver, and i also thought i was taking a lower dose of tren. I know i screwed up hard. I plan on seeing a doctor just to see what's up with my body, but what do you guys suggest from here on out? Mind you, I still plan on competing on my show on december 10th and would like to not feel like complete shit on that day.