Tren a/ Prop/ Anavar (var) cycle

Gavin62

Tren a/ Prop/ var cycle

This is my first post. i have been exploring feedback from other websites and decided to post on here based on the quality of the members ( you guys) answers.

Im currently running

1-7 weeks: var liquid 200mg ed (split it up 100mg, am/pm) * on my 6th week.

5-10 weeks: 100 mg of tren a eod

5-10 weeks: 100 mg of test prop eod

pct for 30 days...

Alright now i some of you are prolly going to question why I ran this as a first cycle, and thats okay I saw pros and cons about it, but im here to learn and gather feedback.

Here's the story im 24 try my first ph when i was about 21 always pct after. Tried about 6 of them between then and now. I've been researching for about two years and while talking to my source thought this was the best for what i wanted. Gain muscle/ strength and cut fat. Im 273 6'3, bf% unsure trying to find an accurate way to calculate. I play ameteur football competitively still so i want keep some size but nothing more than 280, wouldnt mind losing some if i didnt sacrafice too much strenght (which I decided not to do deca or dbol).

My contact told me he could get var at the time, so I jumped on that. Great strength amplifier, with little to no sides IMO. Several weeks later he said he could get his hands on some tren and prop. Did some more research and saw that the gains outweighed the negatives if you could handle them. Decided to go with it..

Sorry for the novel lol.. Skipping to it.. Here were his instruction before i lost contact with him. Went overseas for a job. Take 1cc (.5cc of tren & .5cc prop) into each delt or quad eod. At first I question this because everything else i was reading doesnt add up. Then in terms of soreness which i did experience in the quad for over 48 hours and sides I can see why he said that.