Tren E, Test Sus, water rention question? Any advice would be appreciated!

TDorb

Hey guys. heres a little info.
I've been prepping for my NPC bodybuilding show for the last two months. I still have six and a half months till my show. I've cut down to right around 11%-12% bf at 205 lbs and 5'11". I've been at 205 lbs for the last month while still losing bf. My macros a day is around 300-350 g of protein, 100-150 g of carbs and 40-50 g of fat. Only sugar in take is two servings of fruit a day and what is in my protein shake. I started my cycle 14 days ago. My cycle consists of tren E 200 mg every four days, test sus 250 mg every four days and half a mg of anastrozole every two days. This is the cycle my trainer wants me on. My diet has been the same and I have upped my cardio big time since I have started. I know I won't notice anything for a few weeks but I am starting to notice a lot more energy in the gym.
So since I have gave you all my info, my concern is this. Since I have started I have noticed my body holds a lot more water then usual. I drink at least two gallons a day but I don't piss like I drink two gallons. I don't look as lean and hard as I did before I started. With the rate I was going with dropping BF, since I have upped my cardio I feel like it should still be coming off. I understand this is part of it and it will eventually go away, but when does it start to go away and is there anything I can do to help drop the water?
I have done all the research I could do in the last year and a half prepping for this cycle. Just a few little tweaks I figure I could ask people that has ran this cycle. Any advice would be appreciated!! Thanks in advance!

Kind of a guess without bloodwork, but 1.75mg/wk anastrazole may not be enough to keep your estrogen down on that cycle.

That could be your water retention

For now is go to .5mg Adex EOD to see if that helps. You for want to risk crashing your E2 at this stage.