Tren/Test/Mast blend. Looking for advice

Karuthless

Ok gents I'm starting my second cycle and I'm wanting your advice on my cycle ect that you believe would be best. I just finished my PCT from my last cycle and I'm waiting a week or 2 and getting blood done to see how I'm looking. Once I'm on this second cycle around Week 4-5 I'll have blood done again to see where I'm at.

I have a blend of the following.
Test P 80mg
Tren A 80mg
Mast P 80mg

I know blends aren't the best but it's what I got. Next time I'll have a bottle of each to make my own blend. As this is my first time messing with tren should I just run the blend as is or just get a bottle of test or tren and up the dosage of one over the other? I've seen some recommend running double the test to tren and others run double the tren to test. To many mixed reviews.

I have camber on hand but not sure as to how to dose it through my cycle. Help needed.

Planing to run the cycle like this

Wk 1-14 Pinning 1cc blend EOD

Arimidex .25 EOD
Or
Nolva 20mg ED

After my last pin waiting 10 days not taking anything and starting PCT for 4 weeks

Clomid 100/50/50/50
Nolvadex 40/40/20/20

Not sure to run HCG during Wk1 to Wk 14 and do 250iu twice a week or to wait till the last pin of the blend and during the 10 days to PCT run 500iu of HCG every day then move straight into my PCT on day 11. I see a lot of mixed reviews on this.

My first cycle was the basic 500 test E twice a week for 10 weeks. Didn't take a AI and no issues did a standard nolva PCT. luckily I'm not gyno prone.

Im here for knowledge so please let me know your thoughts. Also I know this is only my second cycle and I'm already running tren but it's what I have and I plan on using it.

Last edited:
Running this cycle is a bad idea. Your are a beginner who has alot of reading and researching to do. Reposting this in a different section doesn't change the responses that you will get here. It will only piss off the people who advised you the first time.