1st timer questions before cycle!!!

Hello All,
Relatively new to this site and love it so far! Its so informative and so many people with knowledge and experience. I have been reading and researching for weeks now using mainly this site. Anyway...

I am about to delve into my first cycle in the world of aas and I am very excited! I have everything I need to start, went to get blood work done and just waiting for the results to really get going(although I am pretty sure results will be fine just doing it as a precaution and to measure against after cycle). I have been training for about 10 years off and on, mostly on, and I know how to train smart, hard, and consistently. I believe my diet is mostly in check as well.

My cycle will be as follows:
Week 1-15:
Test-E-500mg/EW 2 pins(Wed and Sun)

Week 11-17
Anavar (var) 50mg ED

PCT with Clomid after last dose of Anavar (var) : 100/100/50/50

So I figured I would use the Anavar (var) as a bridge of sorts as well as use it toward the end of the cycle to lean out. The Anavar (var) and test only overlap for 5 weeks(11-15) so not sure if this is good or bad. I want to get bigger and stronger obviously, but also stay as lean as possible.

Some questions are:
-Is 17 weeks too long for my first cycle? I am 32 years old and worried that my natural test may be shut down for too long and its not like I am 20 years old anymore.
-What is a good BF% to be at starting cycle? As of right now I am probably around 13 or 14%. I am 6'4", 252lbs, 32 yrs old. I have a flat stomach and blurred abs but not a ripped 6 pack.
-Should I try to get more Anavar (var) to run it longer than just 7 weeks? Some say Anavar (var) has diminishing returns after 6 weeks others say it is a waste to run it less than 8 lol..
-How much bloat does the Test give you? I was hoping to avoid that "bloated" look as I really look bad with it. My face gets really fat and I look like I have double chins lol. This would not stop me from doing it just wondering.