Competition and Peptides?!

porscheGT3

Hello all, kinda new on this forum, but I've been researching a lot lately on peptides and I think I'm gonna give it a go! I've been competing in bodybuilding for a little while now... I'm 25 yrs. of age... just placed 2nd in a Men's Open show, super heavyweight class.

Current stats: 6'2" 255-257 lbs. in the AM, and 12% BF. I last competed in the low 230s.

Current macros: 250-260g protein, 350g carbs (~40g fiber), 80g fat (~3,080 kcal total).

Goals: Increase LBM ~5 lbs. in the next 12 weeks, and get down to roughly 4% BF for my next show (~12 1/2 weeks out). Current LBM is ~224 lbs. Goal LBM is ~229 lbs. Stage weight at 4% should be ~239 lbs.

Lifting: I've been lifting for about 8 years now, consistently. Currently, I lift 6 days/week, and most muscle groups get worked twice a week; except calves, they're more like 4-5x/week.

Below is the regimen that I've been thinking about using. IF YOU HAVE USED THESE, OR HAVE LEGITIMATE FEEDBACK ON THEM (NOT JUST FROM READING), I WOULD LOVE TO HEAR WHAT YOU THINK. ALSO, I'D LIKE YOUR INPUT AS TO WHAT YOU THINK THEY WILL DO FOR ME.

*IGF-1 LR3 -- 40mcg/day (morning)
*GHRP-2 -- 100mcg, 3x/day (morning, mid-day, bedtime -- 300mcg total/day)
*CJC-1293 w/o DAC or CJC-1295 w/o DAC -- 100mcg, 2x/day (morning, bedtime -- 200mcg total/day)

Reason for only taking CJC 2x/day, is for financial reasons. IGF-1 LR3 has a long half-life (~20 hours), so it doesn't seem like there's really a 'best' time to take it. Most people claim increased hunger on the GHRP-6, more so than the GHRP-2, and that's why I've chosen the latter. I don't need increased hunger. If there's anything I'm missing, let me know. I appreciate all input in advance.

Thanks!