Cut Cycle

Down&Out

Whats up guys. This is my first thread on the site as I'm getting ready to start my second cycle ever.Im pretty up on all the information needed on the things i'll be cycling.One of my good friends is moving up in the body building world and he actually helped me on my first cycle but i don't have him around as of now. That being said, thanks in advance for any help you can give me.

STATS
- 26 years old, 6'1, 226, 14% bf.
- lifting since my HS football days but a lot more serious for the past 6 years
- This will be my second cycle
- Cycle1= test prop Slowly moved up then 100 EOD from there on
-Nolva for post cycle therapy (pct) starting one week after test

LITTLE HISTORY
So, I'm not an amateur at this but I'm also no pro. I got some good results from my first cycle. The first one I put on 8-10 lbs, and continued to maintain the size with your simple over the counter products. My body is not looking to bad but its time to cut up and get it tight. I've put on a little weight since then, good muscle but some not so good.

CUTTING CYCLE
Here is what I'm looking at for my 2nd cycle, Please help and critique and criticize as needed. I really do not mind.

test Prop 100/EOD weeks 1-8
Anavar - 50/ED weeks 3-8
clen - (2wkson 2wksoff) weeks 4-8

armidex 0.25mg EOD

post cycle therapy (pct)
then 2 weeks after last shot..
50mg clomid everyday for 4 weeks
20mg nova everyday for 4 weeks

I am very well aware that DIETING is the key to fat loss. Slipped in the clen to get an edge

QUESTIONS:
Should I cycle longer?

Should I add HCG instead of armidex? I've heard I should run it when i start my cycle.

post cycle therapy (pct) recommendations? What would you use, how much, how long?

Again, any help is MUCH APPRECIATED

Last edited:
cycle is fine
post cycle therapy (pct) is wrong , for prop wait 2-3 days before starting post cycle therapy (pct) , the 2 week wait is for eth or cyp.

cycle is fine