Decent results for being on third cycle?

Vogawo

Hello all,

Here are my stats:
Weight: 170lbs
Height: 5'5"
BF%: 15?

So I've been training for a couple years and started my first cycle around this time last year and am now starting cycle three.

I believe I started with: 13.5" cold flexed
Currently at: 15.75" cold flexed (with a 14.5" cold relaxed).

Would like input as to whether these specific results are considered good at this point in time. Also, what is generally considered a good size or goal for my height for arms? My calf is about 16" (Ive never directly targeted them, just good genetics) and neck is 16" so everything's mostly proportional (bicep being .25" smaller)

Thanks.

Nevermind the size of your arms, can you list your last cycles you did and your complete plan for your third cycle???

I have to agree with Milton here.
Bloodwork is a Very Important Part of any Cycle, that a lot of Guys Omit doing.

And in your case, in becomes Doubly Important as you started Cycling at Too Young of an age.
So without the Bloodwork, you could be having Health Issues that you are not aware of............... JP
P.S.
Don't Wait till something happens to address your Health.
When doing AAS ~ You Must Be Proactive !

So this is 3rd cycle in one year? 2 1/4 gain in arm size is good. How far are you into 3rd cycle? What was your arm size beginning first cycle? Of course do bloodwork as mentioned above.
2.25 inches on arms is probably non typical for the third cycle......unless you gain and lose every cycle. Curious how your last 2 cycles ended up after pct. What do your PCTs look like? Did you recover fully after each cycle before starting the next one.....with blood work to confirm it for you?
Sorry for all the questions. I have a few more but I'll stop with those:)
Good luck bro

I have to agree with Milton here.
Bloodwork is a Very Important Part of any Cycle, that a lot of Guys Omit doing.